Disabled Son of US Veteran Needs Your Help Now. Do this for the brave and proud ones!

In this land of the free and the brave, let’s get crazy about reaching out to the needy! Here is a heart-wrenching story for you.

“hi im disabled and struggle to make it on disability.  i have several debts and loans.  im paying back as i can.  my nerves are bad and i feel so bad cause i can’t get around so much without begging others for a ride who want to charge me and arm or leg which i can’t spare so most time.

i walk everywhere,well my dad was a us veteran.  he died on Christmas a year and half ago and was buried veterans cemetery where i wanted to be. he was sad that i couldn’t come see him and mom too often and none of the rest of the family will go see them or offer to take me but again they say they love us and are there for us.  well now mom is all alone in the nursing home and cries cause dad’s gone and asks me to come see her as often as i can.

so i try my best to go one or two times a month out of town to see her. i cant afford a car and would love to have one so bad to go see her and take her out sometime and go shopping and feel like i have a life again, plus i go once in a while to church but not too often.  my church does not offer van or anything and i feel bad asking others for rides.  i want to feel independent again, would you like to help me get a car, insurance, tags so i can do these things before i lose my mom too and so i can feel better about myself, plus if i had a car i’d help others by offering rides for few bucks for gas not an arm and leg. i pray someday i will be able get a car which i need so bad. i need to save up little and maybe others like to help me too maybe $2500 for nice decent used car, insurance, tags, then i can do upkeep and gas.

i had couple adult services workers told me i need a car also and they tried to help me but couldn’t get car donated.  i also contacted these car donation places and can’t seem to get help even though i could prove my legitimate need and that im disabled and the workers would vouch for me. i found this site postabeg2beg.com so why not i want the world to know my situation and if you are able then maybe you like to help.  gifts can be sent to my paypal email  bigbingowins@gmail.com.  so maybe there is someone struck it rich wants someone with real need to help it would be a blessing. thank you  tim”

Leave a comment